Lego Club

Primary tabs

Ages five and up are encouraged to spend an afternoon at the Library building Lego creations! Drop in! No registration required. 

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Mar 14 2017.
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 -
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Event category: