Yoga

Primary tabs

Taught by Mary Ann Sedivy. Mary Ann follows the Gaelic "Cara" Yoga principle which allows you to find many soul friends and to recognize your own inner light and beauty. To learn more, read John O'Donohue's book: Anam Cara ("soul friend") available through CLEVNET.

Classes meet from 6:30 - 7:45 pm. Cost is $5 per class, payable to the instructor. Please bring a mat.

Anam Cara book

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Fri May 12 2017 except Thu Jan 05 2017, Thu Jan 19 2017, Thu Feb 09 2017, Thu Mar 09 2017, Thu Mar 16 2017, Thu Apr 20 2017, Thu Apr 27 2017, Thu May 18 2017. Also includes Wed Jan 18 2017, Wed Mar 08 2017, Wed Apr 26 2017, Wed May 24 2017.
Thursday, December 29, 2016 -
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, January 12, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, January 26, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, February 2, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, February 16, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, February 23, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, March 2, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, March 23, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, March 30, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, April 6, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, April 13, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, May 4, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, May 11, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Event category: