Repeats

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Tue Aug 29 2017 except Thu May 18 2017, Thu May 25 2017, Thu Jun 01 2017, Thu Jun 22 2017, Thu Jun 29 2017, Thu Jul 13 2017, Thu Jul 20 2017, Thu Aug 10 2017, Thu Aug 17 2017. Also includes Wed May 24 2017, Tue Jun 20 2017, Wed Jul 19 2017, Wed Aug 16 2017, Wed Aug 30 2017.
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, June 8, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, June 15, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, July 6, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, July 27, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, August 3, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, August 24, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:45pm