Burton Art Show 2019

Primary tabs

2019 Burton Art Show
DATE: October 1 - 13
PLACE: Burton Public Library - 2nd Floor
 
14588 West Park Street
Burton, OH 44021
 
DESCRIPTION OF EVENT:
The 36th Annual Burton Art Show features the work of artists from Geauga, Lake, and Portage Counties. Visitors are encouraged to vote for their favorite art piece for the Popular Choice Award. Open to the public.
 
GALLERY HOURS:
WEEK 1:  Tuesday—Saturday (Oct. 1 — 5)
WEEK 2:  Monday — Sunday (Oct. 7 — 13)
 
HOURS:
Mon — Tues — Wed — Thurs:  11am - 2pm & 4pm - 7pm
(Oct 1, 2, 3, 7, 8, 9, 10)
 
Friday — Saturday:  10am - 4pm
(Oct 4, 5, 11, 12)
 
Sunday Oct. 13th only:   1pm - 4:30pm
 
 
 

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sunday

 

1

11am — 2pm

4pm — 7 pm

2

11am — 2pm

4pm — 7 pm

3

11am — 2pm

4pm — 7 pm

4

 

10am — 4pm

5

 

10am — 4pm

6

 

CLOSED

7

11am — 2pm

4pm — 7 pm

8

11am — 2pm

4pm — 7 pm

9

11am — 2pm

4pm — 7 pm

10

11am — 2pm

4pm — 7 pm

11

 

10am — 4pm

12

 

10am — 4pm

13

1pm —  4:30pm

 
Please call the Burton Public Library at (440) 834-4466 for more information.
 
 
 

Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Oct 13 2019 except Sun Oct 06 2019.
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 (All day)
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 (All day)
Thursday, October 3, 2019 (All day)
Friday, October 4, 2019 (All day)
Saturday, October 5, 2019 (All day)
Monday, October 7, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 (All day)
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 (All day)
Thursday, October 10, 2019 (All day)
Friday, October 11, 2019 (All day)
Saturday, October 12, 2019 (All day)
Sunday, October 13, 2019 (All day)
Event category: 
Adults